logoprint

Davidsfonds vzw - Quinten Metsysplein 12 - 3000 Leuven - tel.: 016/310.600 - fax: 016/310.608 - info@davidsfonds.be
 

 

Share
Bestuur

Wie zijn we | Bestuur | Nieuws | Activiteiten | Foto's | Inschrijven op de activiteitenmailing


Aarsele-Kanegem [Molenland]


Chris Clepkens
chrisclepkens@skynet.be
Voorzitter
Ivan Van Cauwenberghe
ivan.van.cauwenberghe@telenet.be
Secretaris, Secretaris (gewest)
Walter Van Keirsbulck
walter.van.keirsbulck@telenet.be
Penningmeester, Bestuurslid (gewest)
Magda Verstraete
magda.verstraete@molenland.be
Bestuurslid
Jan De Zutter
jan.dezutter@portima.be
Bestuurslid
Joseph Arnout
joseph.arnout@telenet.be
Bestuurslid
Robert Van Wanseele
robert.vanwanseele@outlook.com
Bestuurslid
Viviane Gelaude
vigelaude@yahoo.com
Bestuurslid
Berdien Van Damme
pjdenolf@yahoo.com
Bestuurslid
katrien De Roo
katrien.de.roo@umail.be
Bestuurslid
Regine Vanhastel
reginevanhastel@gmail.com
Bestuurslid
Guido Verstrynge
guido.verstrynge@gmail.com
Erevoorzitter
Ludwig Ombregt
ludwig@ombregt.be
Ondervoorzitter
Chris Blancquaert
chris@umail.be
Beheerder website